Some much needed organisation

Today has been all about getting organised. There are some days like that when I feel like everything need to get tidy or I can’t get anything done. First up was continuing my crochet hook case.   

Only got 4 compartment so far but what I love about this pattern is that you can add as many as your like/need (in my case I’ll have to hook a lot more!)

Then I started on another basket to store my ever growing stash.   

And last but not least (and not crochet related) , I started transferring and sorting all my Pokemon in my Omega Ruby version. This one will take a while! 

Have a great end of the week 😉 

X

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 2.31.28 PM

1 Comment

Filed under Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

One response to “Some much needed organisation

  1. Pingback: Finished crochet hook case | Emma's craft projects

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)