Mandala madness CAL – week 1 

Happy Monday crafty people! 

I thought I didn’t have enough to do with the LOTR CAL so I decided to join the Mandala Madness, designed by the very talented Helen. 

I’m using yarn from my stash and I’ve only completed part 1 so far (weeks 2 and 3 are already out, I need to get to it!). If you feel like you need help, Esther has a really good video tutorial on her blog, it’s all in a nutshell.   

Also I wanted to share my orchids with you guys, they are so pretty at the moment, all flowery!   

I wish you all a great week 🙂 

X

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 2.31.28 PM

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

