LOTR CAL week 2

Screen Shot 2016-04-10 at 7.53.16 PM

Hello lovely readers!

So the centre panel is taking me ages to finish, but here is the second week of the LOTR CAL! I will try to catch up and finish the centre panel and make a start on the others.

This week’s square is the first of the small 30×30 squares. It features the Lothlorien leaf brooch given to Frodo and the other members of the Company by the Lady Galadriel.

PDF available here

And here is the PNG file as well.

LOTR_CAL_week2You can find the first part of the CAL here.

You can find a photo tutorial of the bobble stitch here.

X

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 2.31.28 PM

18 Comments

Filed under CAL, Crochet

18 responses to “LOTR CAL week 2

  1. I am dying to do a CAL and this one seems so awesome. I’m not sure about a graph pattern though.
    This one seems new enough that I could potentially join in and catch up. I am looking forward to seeing the ending either way!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 3 | Emma's craft projects

  3. Pingback: LOTR CAL – layout overview | Emma's craft projects

  4. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 5 | Emma's craft projects

  5. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 6 | Emma's craft projects

  6. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 7 | Emma's craft projects

  7. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 8 | Emma's craft projects

  8. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 9 | Emma's craft projects

  9. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 10 | Emma's craft projects

  10. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 11 | Emma's craft projects

  11. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 12 | Emma's craft projects

  12. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 13 | Emma's craft projects

  13. Oh I love those brooches! I might just make this into a cushion or something, I loves it so much

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Laura

    I love the call and would like to make it. But i can’t download the pdf. Is it posible to send it to me? Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)