LOTR CAL week 6

LOTR_week6_banner

Hello readers!

It is time for week 6 of our LOTR crochet along! Today we have our first wizard, Saruman the white. He is holding his staff and the Palantir. Next week we will have Gandalf the grey join us. I have to admit I haven’t started Sam yet but I hope to start him over the week. I might not have too much time with my family arriving this week but I’ll try my best to post some pics of the work in progress 🙂

LOTR_CAL_week6PDF here

You can find week 1, week 2, week 3, week 4 and week 5 by clicking on the links.

Have a great crafty week!

X

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 2.31.28 PM

8 Comments

Filed under CAL, Crochet, Uncategorized

8 responses to “LOTR CAL week 6

  1. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 7 | Emma's craft projects

  2. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 8 | Emma's craft projects

  3. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 9 | Emma's craft projects

  4. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 10 | Emma's craft projects

  5. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 11 | Emma's craft projects

  6. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 12 | Emma's craft projects

  7. Pingback: LOTR CAL week 13 | Emma's craft projects

  8. Pingback: LOTR CAL – Saruman square | Emma's craft projects

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

