Happy Christmas!

Hi everyone!

This week and next week will be a bit crazy with Christmas and New Year. I probably won’t be posting until next year, although I’ll definitely be finishing the stitch stop and roll blanket (more on that in a few weeks).

Until then, I’d like to share with you my latest quick Christmas present.

img_5409

To go with that, I have made a PDF of small patterns you can use if you want to make your own earrings.

PDF for earring patterns here

Earrings.png

A very happy Christmas to all of you!

X

img_5083

5 Comments

Filed under Embroidery

5 responses to “Happy Christmas!

  1. What sweet earrings. You’ll make someone’s day! Thanks for sharing your pattern too. Have a lovely Christmas x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the earring designs! Hope you have a lovely Christmas and New Year 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Christmas to you too!

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)