Happy Easter! 

Happy Easter everyone!

I hope you all had a great time with your family and that your got spoilt by the Easter bunny! Here, we got waaaay too much chocolates but it was all worth it! 

I also made some Easter baked goodies over the weekend: hot cross buns! 

 
Don’t they look yummy? Instead of just using sultanas I used a mix of dried fruits/ berries which I find even yummier! 

I also got busy making a present for Dylan’s little cousin who is turning 2 soon. He is in his dinosaur phase apparently so I made this adorable stegausaurus

Look at him go!   
  
I hope you guys had an amazing crafty long weekend! 

😘

Emma  

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet, miscellaneous

2 responses to “Happy Easter! 

  1. Love the stegosaur, it’s too cute 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

