Poké-alphabet week 22

Happy Friday everyone! 

Today was a great relaxing day for Good Friday. We had the day off and we spent it with Dylan’s family eating some lovely seafood. I got so much done this week on my Poké alphabet, I think I might be able to finish by next week if I continue at this rate 🙂

  
  Wooper and Xatu got finished!  
 
And I managed to stitch the outlines for the whole bottom row, and even get a start on the pokeball colours! 

I wish you all an amazing Easter break and I hope it’s filled with crafty goodness 🙂

X

Emma

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

