Springtime versatile shawl

Hello readers!

So I am a bit late on my usual posting schedule, but the weekend has been so hectic with the move and we still don’t have internet, probably until next week 😦 so I am posting on my phone today and for the rest of the week.

I did get time today to finish the springtime versatile shawl though, and it was lovely to finally be able to sit in our new house and get some crochet time πŸ™‚

Anyway, here it is!

I love that I can wear it in so many different ways! This shawl definitely is named appropriately!

I hope that you guys have all had a great Anzac Day.

12 Comments

Filed under Crochet

12 responses to “Springtime versatile shawl

  1. You must feel lost without Internet lol I go crazy when ours is down. The shawl is super cute really love that yellow!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love how it turned out! Nice Job Emma!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like that you can button it up that makes it even more versatile! Love the colors too!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this πŸ™‚ beautiful make x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So cute! Love the colors too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Cherish how it turned out! Pleasant Job Emma!.. Adore the hues too!!..

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

