Springtime versatile shawl

Hello readers!

So I am a bit late on my usual posting schedule, but the weekend has been so hectic with the move and we still don’t have internet, probably until next week 😦 so I am posting on my phone today and for the rest of the week.

I did get time today to finish the springtime versatile shawl though, and it was lovely to finally be able to sit in our new house and get some crochet time 🙂

Anyway, here it is!

I love that I can wear it in so many different ways! This shawl definitely is named appropriately!

I hope that you guys have all had a great Anzac Day.

13 Comments

Filed under Crochet

13 responses to “Springtime versatile shawl

  1. You must feel lost without Internet lol I go crazy when ours is down. The shawl is super cute really love that yellow!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love how it turned out! Nice Job Emma!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like that you can button it up that makes it even more versatile! Love the colors too!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this 🙂 beautiful make x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So cute! Love the colors too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Cherish how it turned out! Pleasant Job Emma!.. Adore the hues too!!..

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)