200 followers giveaway – CLOSED, winner announcement

giveaway_200

Happy Friday lovely readers!

This week has been a long one BUT I am super super excited to announce the winner of my giveaway! I’d also really like to thank every single one of you for the wonderful craft memories you’ve shared. It was just so nice to get to know you a little better πŸ™‚

First I put all your lovely names in order in an excel spreadsheet.

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 9.16.29 PM

Then I went on my google friend and randomly generated a number between 1 and 11. And the winner is… *drumrolls*

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 9.13.55 PM

Maura fromΒ The Messy Brunette!!! Congratulations Maura! If you could send me an email with your details and with the colours you would like for your Manta ray it would be great! (btw, my email is emmazocco@gmail.com).

Thanks again to all of you for participating, and congratulations Maura!

I’ll ‘see’ you all next week for some award participation and nominations (thanks again Nina and Tami for the nominations, I’m definitely take the time to post those next week!)

screen-shot-2017-01-09-at-9-29-20-pm

7 Comments

Filed under miscellaneous

7 responses to “200 followers giveaway – CLOSED, winner announcement

  1. Congratulations to Maura!! And congratulations to you Emma! I bet we’ll be entering to win your 500 follower give-a-way in no time!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Aw thanks so much , so chuffed I won 😊 Iii email you !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. claire93

    congratulations to Maura. Look forward to seeing what surprises you send her ^^

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

