Butterfly fish pattern testing 

Hi guys! 

I am a bit late on my usual Friday post because my little brother arrived yesterday and  he will be staying for a week. So, I might not post much next week either about craft but I might share our adventures around Brisbane 🙂

Anyways, back to craft, I have decided to sign up to test patterns in ravelry and I’ve completed my first project, this adorable butterfly fish. 


The pattern was actually really good and there are 2 other colour patterns for them so I might make them as well. You will be able to find the pattern on ravelry here

8 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys

8 responses to “Butterfly fish pattern testing 

  1. claire93

    really cute . . . he now needs a couple of friends and an aquarium!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. That’s really cute! It’d be great in one of those decorated Mason jars 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    • Yes it’s really cool and the pattern is pretty easy and fast so it’s win win 🙂 and I think I’ll be making a fake aquarium with fish and coral and seaweed it would be great!

      Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

