Gobball amigurumi

Hello crafters! 

Lately it looks like I’ve been super inspired, I have had a few fast crochet projects over the last weeks. I’m really please with that, but maybe it’s not so good as I’ve also been procrastinating on my bigger projects. Anyway, today’s FO is one of those fast projects, an amigurumi to be precise. It’s inspired from the video game Dofus (it’s pretty good, I used to play it a lot when I was younger and I recently got back to playing a bit). 


This little sheep is called a Gobball and it’s one of the earliest monsters you can find in the game. 


Here is what it looks like in the game. 

I’m really happy with how it turned out and I’m planning on making more of the Dofus monsters in the future πŸ™‚ 

I might put the pattern up in ravelry eventually, so if you’re interested, keep an eye out for it. 

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys

2 responses to “Gobball amigurumi

  1. hahaha, reminds me of my last summer holiday, that i spent crocheting Pokemons for all my nephews

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

