Nudibranch, take 2

Hello lovely readers! 

A few months back I made an amigurumi nudibranch for one of my friends and I thought that it was time I got one for myself as well. This one is a different kind (it’s meant to be a Glaucus atlanticus, or blue angel) and I just freehanded it. I might add some blue on the tip of the side appendages to make it closer to reality as well. 


I really like how it turned out, even without the extra bits, and now I have my very own sea slug 🙂 

Have a great week 

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys

2 responses to “Nudibranch, take 2

  1. Aww, it’s so cute! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

