2016 Cross Stitch Projects

2016crossstitch

Happy Friday!

As promised, today is part 2 of my 2016 roundup: my finished cross stitch projects.

In total, I have finished 20 cross stitch projects last year, 10 from Helene et Mahelia SALs, 2 Christmas gift bags, 1 wedding album cover, 1 ornament, 1 pair of earrings, 1 table centre, 1 bookmark, 1 Ravenclaw shield, 1 hoop art and my big PokeAlphabet.

IMG_5477.JPG

That’s a few less than the crochet projects but it’s still pretty good. I have also a few started projects for this year, like the Joyful World from Snowflower diaries, which I hope to finish this year πŸ™‚

Have a great weekend!

screen-shot-2017-01-09-at-9-29-20-pm

6 Comments

Filed under Embroidery

6 responses to “2016 Cross Stitch Projects

  1. Love the cross stitching!! Looks fantastic!! πŸ™‚ what did you cross stitch the ravenclaw shield onto? X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. claire93

    you had a very productive year ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fantastic! You have definitely been busy! Did you keep any for yourself or did you give them all as gifts?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ I kept most of them for now, most of the smaller designs are going into a sewing project that I want to gift to my nana πŸ™‚

      Like

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

