Stitch, stop and roll afghan – part 1

Happy Friday!

My mum is visiting for Christmas and I asked her and dad what they would like for Christmas (as she will be able to bring something decently big back to France). They settled on a blanket to cuddle under to watch TV during winter. 


I’ve got this kit forever (actually I got it for Christmas last year) so it was time to make good use of it. So far I’ve done the 9 full motives until row 4. 


The colours are so gorgeous and the yarn is such a pleasure to work with πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to get more done πŸ™‚ 

X

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

