Fan fiction inspiration 

TGIF! 

This week has been crazy! My husband was away and work was so busy but I’ve ‘discovered’ a new fun thing to do. 

Now I know I’m actually rather late to the party but I’ve started reading Harry Potter fan fictions (because ❤️ Harry Potter) and especially ones with the very questionable (but so awesome) Draco/Hermione couple. 

I have to say I am in love! And now I totally ship Dramione! 

I got quite inspired from stories I’ve read so far and so I’ve done a bit of drawing. 


Those are just outlines of the characters (I do want to draw them with more interaction but I need to make sure I know how I want them to be first). 

And then I’ve drawn this, which I’m actually quite fond of. 


(In case you wonder, Punksalad is my deviant art ID 😉)

Let me know what you think and have a great weekend! I’ll be working hard on that table center and hopefully finish it 🙂

X

2 Comments

Filed under drawing

2 responses to “Fan fiction inspiration 

  1. Cute fan art 😀 It has been ages since I last read any Harry Potter fanfiction, but for whatever reason some of my friends have re-discovered it for themselves lately. Must be the new book/play and movies spiking up people’s memories I guess :p

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes! Probably the book and also the new movie coming out in 2 weeks 🙂 so excited about that! personally I found a list of fanfics to read on Pinterest and thought I would give it a go. I’m not disappointed 😊

      Like

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

