What am I?

Happy Friday!

Can you guess what I’m up to? 😉 


X

7 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

7 responses to “What am I?

  1. Is…it…a…gator??!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looking cute! When I get asked what I’m making, I usually reply if they can’t tell, I’m doing it wrong! You’re definitely doing it right. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. claire93

    I was guessing a cameleon, but obviously got that wrong ^^

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

