Wolf and crow – projects update

Hello lovely readers! 

This week is no different from last week, I’m just so busy it’s insane! I did a little progress on my January cross stitch from the snowflower diaries, I stitched the crow and it’s very cute πŸ™‚ 


I’ve also found what to make for my goddaughter, I’m making her a little wolf amigurumi from Moon Sweet Collection (free pattern). Here it is so far. 


I also have the legs and tail but haven’t attached them yet. 

I hope you’re all having a smashing week πŸ˜‰ 

X

3 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Embroidery, WIP, Work in progress

3 responses to “Wolf and crow – projects update

  1. That little wolf is very cute! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That little wolf is cute. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

