A very busy day

Hello crafters!

Oops I’m late for my usual Wednesday post, but I promise I have a good reason. My puppy has been sick ๐Ÿ˜ฆ 


He got a grass seed stuck in his gum, and he developed a big sore on his face a a result ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but he got surgery yesterday so he is all good now thank god! 

Now back to craft, I have a FO to show!


My second Lion Brands Canyon Shrug, done with love for my mum ๐Ÿ™‚ 

I also have a new cross stitch WIP, monthly designs from the snowflower diaries


I’ve just started on January ๐Ÿ™‚ 

I hope you guys are having a great week 

๐Ÿ˜˜

9 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Embroidery, WIP, Work in progress

9 responses to “A very busy day

  1. Maia Tuitele

    Sometimes I swear they put those cones on dogs when they’re sick to make *us* feel better. There’s no way to look at that “I am mortified by the depth of my shame. Look elsewhere, human, i beseech thee.” look without going awwwww and starting the petting (and trying to hide the giggling). ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes he has been particularly cute with his cone, and you can tell he feels so bad about it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but it’s serving it’s purpose at least he can’t scratch his face ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Emma! Another Award for you ๐Ÿ™‚ I have nominated you for The Creative Blogger Award ๐Ÿ™‚
    https://shellsandbobbles.com/2016/06/16/blog-awards/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ah the lampshade of shame for your pup poor fellow, K9 sends his regards.
    Loving the beginnings of your cross stitch

    Like

  4. Happy to hear that your cute little puppy is better now! Such a sweetie.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww, poor doggy! I hope he feels better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

