May stitch along with Helene

Happy Friday crafters!

I know it is June, but I finished the May stitch along on Wednesday, so I guess I wasn’t too far off!

As always, Helene was the queen of mysteries, and it took me a good long while before figuring out what this month’s design was!


A flower vase? A rabbit? Finally, with step 9 I figured it out! A Russian doll! And how pretty is she?


Next month, Helene is making us travel again and I’ll try to double up my pace to get started on July ASAP ๐Ÿ™‚

X

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, SAL

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

