Finished corner to corner blanket 

A pinch and a punch for the first day of the month! I can’t believe it is already winter here in Australia! 

It is a good thing that I have just finished my giant corner to corner blanket, all made with scrap yarn I salvaged from the St Vincent de Paul op shop 😊 I really liked working with all different textures and knowing that I have made a whole blanket with pre-loved yarns AND spent money for a good cause. 


What I also love about it is that it is big enough to warm up both Dylan and I while we watch TV. Bring it on winter, we are prepared!

With love,

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet

2 responses to “Finished corner to corner blanket 

  1. I love your C2C. It looks like a deliberate design with all the flashes of colour!

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

