LOTR CAL – Lothlorien leaf finished

Hi guys!

I’ve finished my Lothlorien leaf and am now working on the One ring for the LOTR crochet along (more on that later!)

I really enjoyed working on this smaller square, and it just felt so good to finish it. I’m completely in love with the bobble stitch, I just like everything about it: the look of it, the texture, the thickness of the finished piece etc.  
I’ve also added a sc border all around the square in the background colour to be able to join the blocks together later. 

I am still working on the design of a few squares but when I am done I will post the final layout so stay tuned 😉 

Happy crocheting 

X

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 2.31.28 PM

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

