Let’s get cosy, shall we? 

Happy Wednesday!

This week is a short one due to Easter and I’m extra glad about it! I may have set unrealistic goals for March (or I may have been a bit lazy this month ^^) but the fact is that I really need to get several of my crafting projects finished. I have done lots on my poke-alphabet already this week and I can’t wait to show you all I’ve done on Friday. 

I have made really good progresses on my teapot cosie though, and I will enter it at the Brookfield show in May. I’m pretty excited and pretty nervous as well as this will be my first craft show 🙂 

Without further ado, here it is!

crocheted some leaves that I attached to the cosie

  

some embroidered roses make for a nice bouquet

  

view from above, I still have a lot to do to cover the whole pot!

  

closer view of the pansies. And some extra leaves to add some green

 
I hope you guys like it and if you have suggestions for more flowers or if you know of a pattern you love, let me know 🙂

X

Emma

3 Comments

Filed under Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

3 responses to “Let’s get cosy, shall we? 

  1. This is just so nice! Are the embroidered flowers crocheted as well?

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

