A proper introduction is in order!

Happy Wednesday lovely readers!

I would like to properly introduce you to Sadie, my amigurumi doll. Thanks again to Cheyanne and AlexaΒ for their names suggestions, I really liked Chloe but Saddie just really grew on me and so that’s the name I chose for her πŸ™‚

She now has her very own 2 legs and I made her some cute red shorts (her fave colour).

If anyone has a pattern for a tank top or shirt for her, that would be awesome πŸ™‚

 

On another note, I was thinking about hosting a Lord Of The Rings crochet a-long, I’ve started designing a few squares (which I will probably end up making anyway, I really want to try a bobble stitch graphghan!) but let me know if you guys would be interested in joining up with me, I’ll put the graphs here πŸ™‚

X

Emma

6 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys

6 responses to “A proper introduction is in order!

  1. She is brilliant! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow I’d love to see a crochet tutorial!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So cute! I love her red shorts! I would love to do a crochet-a-long styled like the LOTR!! That sounds like so much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

