Cross stitch galore!

Hello lovely readers! I have finished my wolf cross stitch and I’m up to step 3 for the March SAL from Helene.  

Can you guess what it is?  

I also got some extra yarn from the second hand shop to add on to my scraps corner to corner blanket πŸ™‚ I’ve turned both corners now so I’m onto the last part of the blanket!  
It will be pretty big once finished but I’ll definitely need to block it as I’ve used lots of different yarns with lots of different weights and textures. 

Until next time!

X

Emma  
P.S. We went to our first (and probably last) bridal expo on Saturday and I have to say I loved all the freebies! Even got 2 yummy macaroons πŸ™‚ 

4 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Embroidery, SAL, WIP, Work in progress

4 responses to “Cross stitch galore!

  1. Harry Potter! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

