“The werewolf only responds to the call of its own kind”

Hey peeps!

I’ve been working on a new cross stitch project, a werewolf howling to the moon. This is it so far, I’m still debating of whether or not adding the quote from the title to it.  
For the finish I think I’ll just put it in a smaller hook and hang it on the wall πŸ™‚

I added to my painting with a shiny umbreon but, even though he is cute, I think the painting looks empty, so the rest of the eevylutions will probably be joining him!

 
  
I’ve been extra lazy with my granny squares so I’ll have to catch up if I want to finish my blanket before the end of the month. 

This is my latest square   
X

Emma
P.S. If you’re interested, my Pinterest board for the granny squares I will make is here

4 Comments

Filed under CAL, Crochet, drawing, Embroidery, miscellaneous, WIP, Work in progress

4 responses to ““The werewolf only responds to the call of its own kind”

  1. Very cute umbreon πŸ˜€ I love the Evee evolutions, they’re all wonderful! Have you seen this collection of baby Evee evolutions?
    http://www.ravelry.com/designers/evelyn-pham

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

