I need your help!

Hi guys!

The beginning of the week was pretty exciting! I talked to my dearest childhood friend and she has accepted to be one of my bridesmaid along with my best friend and future sister in law 🙂 

She also happens to be the mother of my goddaughter, so of course I’m so excited of seeing my little princess for the wedding! I’m planning on bringing her a lot of souvenirs from Australia but I would also like to crochet her a gift to make it extra special 🙂 she really likes dogs so I was thinking an amigurumi, and that’s why I need your help!

Does anyone know of/ sell a good pattern for an amigurumi doggy? I found some patterns I like on Etsy but if I can buy a pattern from one of you amazing readers it would be even better! 

On another note, I’ve finished air on my avatar afghan!  

 
And I’ve done more grannies for the #craftycal on CraftyAmino 🙂

I’ve decided to block along.   
Any pattern link would be amazing for the dog amigurumi 😉 

X

Emma 

4 Comments

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

4 responses to “I need your help!

  1. Erin and Sky

    I’ll keep a look out for you. I just looked on Pinterest and Raverly quickly but didn’t really see anything that I liked.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m not sure if you have seen these but here is a pattern I found on Etsy I thought was super cute. https://www.etsy.com/listing/87100766/stella-the-cocker-spaniel-dog-pdf
    And this one which I like even more https://www.etsy.com/listing/238828361/crochet-dog-amigurumi-dog-cocker-spaniel

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

