Bullet journal and project update

Hi guys! 

I’m pretty excited, I’ve finally reached the half way point for my avatar afghan!   

My goal is to finish it by the end of the month. Talking about goals, I just realise that I didn’t post a goal update for February and I didn’t show you my bullet journal and how it has grown!

I’ve resumed my online coding course and made a handy  guide to coding in processing J.   
I doodled a mandala that still needs colouring. 

 
I have a new goals list for February, including to list more cross stitch patterns in my new etsy shop! (It’s pretty bare at the moment but you can still check it out here – opening discount will be on soon ^^)


And I’ve ticked off movies on my “to watch” list 🙂   
 
Have you guys updated your goals list for this month? 

X

Emma 

3 Comments

Filed under Bullet journal, CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

3 responses to “Bullet journal and project update

  1. Can’t wait to see the avatar afghan! Also, what did you think of Hector and the Search for Happiness?

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

