Wips and doodles 

Happy Monday!

I hope you guys had a good weekend! I’ve been a busy bee, we got a lot of things done for our upcoming wedding (got our wedding bands and booked cake tasting for next week and the DJ). 

I’ve also been inspired to draw more lately. Yesterday I tried my new ink pen (I got it for Christmas but didn’t get ink until yesterday).    

 As you can see my bullet journal is going pretty good, I’ll do a review about it at the beginning of February. 
I got some inspiration as well from the Warhammer 40k universe.   

This is my take on a nurgling. Nurglings are lesser demons under the command of the Chaos God of life and death, Nurgle. I’m thinking of turning him into a cross stitch pattern, I think he is rather cute!    

 As for my current wips, I have started an infinity cowl using the same yarn I used for my Drops Design slippers
I have also started the air symbol on my avatar afghan. At the moment it is going pretty slow (it takes me ages to do one row) but I have started watching “The legend of Korra” so I hope that will motivate me.  

That’s it for today folks! 

 😘

Emma 

2 Comments

Filed under Bullet journal, Crochet, drawing, Knitting, WIP, Work in progress

2 responses to “Wips and doodles 

  1. Erin and Sky

    I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. 🙂 http://erinandsky.com/2016/01/19/one-lovely-blog-award

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

