Poké-alphabet week 10

The poké-alphabet didn’t get much love this past month. But I’ll be working on it more now that the holidays are over.   

Gengar is getting some colours! 

Also, I probably lied when I said I would finish my boots by the end of the week 😁 I didn’t realise how long the legs actually take to make!

 
That’s what I got so far and it’s not even half of the first cuff. Getting back to knitting has been tough!

That’s it for tonight, I need to catch up on some sleep from yesterday 😉

Emma

1 Comment

Filed under Embroidery, Knitting, WIP, Work in progress

One response to “Poké-alphabet week 10

  1. Oooh, but what you’ve knitted so far is awesome!

    Like

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

