Poké-alphabet week 9

Only 1 week until Christmas!!!!! I haven’t made much progress on my Pokemon alphabet but at least I have done a little!

 I’m pretty excited though because today I dropped my first yarnified love bomb at my uni and I really hope it makes someone’s day 😊

  I will also try over the weekend to dye some evenweave fabric I bought today, using natural ingredients (probably some spices). I’ll keep you guys posted if it works (and probably if it fails as well!). 

some plain fabric ready to get a makeover

 
Oh and don’t think I have forgotten about the bulbasaur plush pattern, I’m just trying to make it look as nice and easy to cut out as possible 😉

In the mean time, have a great day/ evening/ night and happy crafting 😊

Emma 

3 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, miscellaneous, WIP, Work in progress

3 responses to “Poké-alphabet week 9

  1. Erin and Sky

    Yay! Yarnified love bomb. I can’t wait to start dropping mine in the Spring.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Wednesday macramé  | Emma's craft projects

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

