Almost theeeere!

Happy Monday everyone! Only a few days left before some well deserved holidays! Yay! 

I’ve been working on the bulbasaur plush and I’m glad to say it is almost finished 🙂 and it looks pretty good!   

    

I really hope that my friend likes it 🙂 also I’ve designed the pattern using bits and pieces so I’ll put together a pdf and make it available to you guys in case you want to make your very own bulbasaur 😉

I haven’t done much crochet lately but I have in mind to finally finish my winter themed afghan. I’m using a motif found in “The knitting and crochet bible” and I’m alternating colours between white, pale blue and grey. I don’t have a pic to show you right now (I’m in bed and too lazy to go take one) but I’ll put one up on Wednesday 😊

Sooo I know I’m addicted but I made another cross stitched bookmark. This time though I added a back to it to hide the “wrong” side.  

  
  
What do you guys think of it? The design is inspired from Thumbelina (I was obsessed with this cartoon when I was younger). 

Wishing you all a great week 

Lots of love

Emma 
P.S. Who is excited for Star Wars? I know I am! Just booked our tickets today, I just can’t wait!!!! 

6 Comments

Filed under Embroidery, Sewing, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

6 responses to “Almost theeeere!

  1. oh my god!!He is absolutely adorable!! ❤ ❤
    Incredible work!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The back looks great but we can’t see Thumbelina! 🙂

    Like

    • emmazocco

      Oh thanks for telling me, I didn’t check that the pics worked (just went straight to bed after posting haha). I’ll fix it 😉

      Like

  3. Pingback: Projects and goals for the end of the year | Emma's craft projects

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

