Poké-alphabet week 8

And another very full week is over! I’ve literally started to day dream about holidays. I’m just so happy we are getting 2 full weeks off from the PhD madness. I found some time this week to continue on my poké-alphabet (or at least, the outline). 

 
I also just finished to sew bulbasaur’s body. Now onto the bulb!

 
And tomorrow, Christmas shopping! Yay! I feel like a little kid in a candy store!

A very very happy weekend to y’all! 

X

Emma 

Leave a comment

Filed under Embroidery, Sewing, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

