S’more cross stitch

I might have slightly missed Friday’s post 😁 I got very excited because I finished all my Christmas cards and all my bookmarks and I forgot to post before going to bed. 

Oh well! 

So here is my “petit prince” finished 😊 I’m sure my mum will love it, this book is one of her all time favourites and it’s not hard to understand why!

 
From now on I will also be following the lovely Hélène’s mystery SALs. 

I’ve already started the Christmas one, and I was a bit late so I’m allowed to post the first step already.   

From next year onwards, a small fee will be asked to join the SAL (10€ for 24 grids) but if you ask me it’s well worth it. Hélène’s designs are just amazing. The theme for next year is stained glass windows and I can’t wait! 

This weekend will be very busy, it’s my other half’s birthday on Monday and we have a weekend of fun planned (another birthday party tonight, restaurant and games day tomorrow). I doubt I’ll get too much craft done but hopefully I’ll have some party pics to show you on Monday!

Have a great weekend 

😘

Emma

1 Comment

Filed under Embroidery, SAL, WIP, Work in progress

One response to “S’more cross stitch

  1. Le petit prince is adorable, your mom is a lucky woman!

    Liked by 1 person

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

