Too many wips!!!

Hello crafters!

First, I hope that for those of you who are in France, you and your family and friends are all safe. When I woke up on Saturday morning and got the news of the attacks (Saturday morning in Australia is Friday night in France) I had never been so afraid as my little brother lives in Paris in the area where the attacks happened. Fortunately he is fine and I am so grateful.

But enough of this, there is no point being afraid, we only need to stay strong and united.

On a happier note, I have waaaay to many wips at the moment! I guess I’m just going project crazy because of Christmas!

So here it goes.

I finished my picnic mat, it’s pretty big, it confortably fits 2 persons + some yummy food!ย 
My doll is also coming along, I only need to finish the feet/legs and then I can finally get to the fun part of doing the clothes ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

My lace table center is also getting bigger, I love the feel of the tiny crochet hook and of the cotton thread. ย 

And last but not least, my two Mr. ย Jelly are getting more tentacles.


bag full of tentacles

I wish you all a wonderful week.

Lots of love

Emma

3 Comments

Filed under Crochet, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

3 responses to “Too many wips!!!

  1. Oh those Jellies are AWESOME!!!!!! ( Glad your brother is safe BTW)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Long time no see! | Emma's craft projects

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

