A Lacey Wednesday 

Good evening crafters! 

My nana is really awesome and sent me a package full of goodies 🙂 I got a new cooking book but what I’m most excited about is the old craft magazines she sent.  

 This is the one I’m using at the moment. I’m working on my lace skills 🙂  this will be a Christmas present.   

I have also finished the top of Mr. Jelly 2. Almost finished this present!   

Last thing, I treated myself to an early Christmas present from yarnspirations. I got the Stitch, Stop and Roll CAL kit in the Ocean  Breeze colours. The CAL is starting in January and I’m very excited about following a CAL at the same time as a lot of other people 😊

Hope the beginning of your week was exciting too. 

😘

Emma 

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

