A rainy Monday 

Happy Monday everyone!

The weather got a bit crazy today, it was pretty cool for the season (we are in spring in Australia) and kept on raining. It’s great though because it makes me want to snug under my knitted/ crocheted blankies and do more crochet!

I have been looking around for different craft events and I think next year I will participate in a few exhibitions, just to put my crochet out there and see what other people think of it. I am starting a fun crochet blanket project for that, with an original design based on pixel art.

IMG_2974 Can you guys guess what those are?

Also I have (finally) started on some Christmas gifts, I am making a Mr Jelly n2 for my best friend, but unlike mine, his will be blue.


I wish you all an amazing week!

X

Emma

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

