Mystery Afghan CAL – week 9

After many adventures this week to get the right yarn, I finally got week 9 completed!

I knew I was going to run out of my contrast B, so last week I went to the shops and got what I thought was an extra skein of contrast B. Turns out I got the wrong colour!

right colour on the right is a whole shade darker

So I had to go back to the city to get a new skein today.

And I just finished week 9!

really like the bobble stitch row of the border!

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

๐Ÿ˜˜ X

Emma

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

