Mystery Afghan CAL – week 5

Hello awesome people and happy Friday! 

I am finally at yes half way point for this CAL, and this week’s step was very easy which is good because I really needed to get started with some birthday gifts. 

The step was to add a centre piece on each of the squares. 

 
  

Pretty groovy right? 😊

I’ve also finished the little cactus for my friend 🌡 (I just added a pink flower on top) and got started with a pink elephant amigurumi 🐘 for another birthday in September (in 2 weeks actually). 

 
    
 I hope you guys had a wonderful week! 

😘X

Emma 

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, soft toys, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

