Mystery Afghan CAL – week 4

I am almost half way through this CAL and I have already learnt so much. I have to admit I was a bit afraid at one point that I wouldn’t like the final design but I absolutely loved this week’s step! 

Without further waiting, here are my week 4 finished squares 

in week 4, the squares got significantly bigger

  

when all put together, it’s becoming a reasonable size


For this week, we had to work around our previous steps in colour A, while making sure to leave the long bits (colour D, in pale grey for me) at the front. The tutorial videos are actually very useful for this CAL, just to make a bit more sense of the pattern alone. My squares are currently blocking and waiting for the next step, so stay tuned πŸ˜‰  

I hope you all had a productive week, full of beautiful creations 😊

😘 X

Emma 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

