Mystery Afghan CAL – Week 2

And it is Friday again! This week went rocket fast, and I’m glad because I can finally see my man after a whole 5 days away! I am also excited to show you the progresses I’ve made on my mystery afghan this week.

The second step was to add a kind of cross over last week’s granny square, using colour B (you can see which colours I’ve chosen here). To be honest, I’m not a huge fan of the result on a single square.

IMG_2531

But when all of them were finished I quite liked them all together.

IMG_2528

What do you guys think of the week 2 results? I still wonder if the finished product will be big enough to use as a lap afghan. I guess I shall wait and see!

Leave a comment

Filed under CAL, Crochet, WIP, Work in progress

If you like my posts, let me know by leaving a comment here :-)

